The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60891387 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaikum, I am the brother of Name Visible on Login.Looking for a Suitable Life Partner with Marital Status Never Married and Mother Tongue is Urdu/Hindi. One who comes from a Hanafi (Sunni/Barelavy) family, Has a well educated background, a decent private or government job. About Sister,Never Married. And we are Hindi/Urdu Speaking Family. My sister is well educated, religious ( makes sure that she never misses her Namaaz) and a home maker girl. She works as a Global Trade & Korean Language Analyst with a MNC (HP) in Bengaluru. She is a sensitive and caring person and takes care of each of us in the family.Family lives in Delhi,Two brother lives in Beijing,China & runs an own Destination Management Company(DMC) since 2006.My father retired a government school principle in Sherghati.My father was an Aalim,Fazil and Hafiz-E-Quran.And a teacher of Persian and Mathematics in High School. My mother simply is House Wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi, Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 7 brothers out of which 04 are married and 5 sisters out of which 04 are married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.