The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I was born in Kanpur, India but moved to NYC when I was 4 years old with my parents. I was raised in NYC and completed my education here. Currently, I am working with Genesis as a Software Professional and I have pursued my M.Ed from Pace University. I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. I have remained true to my core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. Work-wise, I am often regarded as highly focused and delivering excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

In leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. Spending time with near and dear ones is something I look forward to. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to explore the world someday.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBaseball, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.