The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am from middle class family. Here is a bit about me. I was born in Guntakal (Andra Pradesh) and brought up in Mumbai. And B.Com graduate from Mumbai university(kalina) [Distance education]

I got married in 2017. In 2018 i took Divorce (khulaa). Due to specific reasons which can be discussed later

I work in MNC-legal KPO.

I have Indian normal skin tone not that fair. I wear specs. And I suffer thyroid. Would like to work after marriage as well. I am very straight forward person. If u have problem with these please don't send request.

Regarding Deen: I were burkha. I am not 5 times namazi. I fast in ramzaan and give zakaat. I don't believe in dargha, niyaaz and fatiya. No shirk and bidaat. Only believe in Allah, his messenger, Quran and hadis.

I am here for a new start in life. Looking for a educated and working partner. And a free mind person. Who understands me and live a happy life. I prefer nuclear... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.