The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60801554 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum

I am here to find suitable life partner for my Sis . She is full of life, caring, loving, Decent, sensible and an easy going girl. She has done her graduation from Delhi University and Completed M.A from IGNOU. I assure you that she would never let you down in any circumstances. Rest we can discuss later.

Some of the lines from her views:
RECOMMENDATION If still have to describe than I am an honest Human being rest U can judge better. Love to read books and Start my day with music. I am a moderate Muslim but respect moral values and tradition as mum is there to guide always. Flexible nature therefore gets mixed with all age groups and be one of them. I am a good listener and sometimes too talkative^_^. I like to be what I am and would love and appreciate the honesty as you should not change your personality for the sake of others, no one can play your role better than you so B ORIGINAL. All the best for your search, May ALLAH Bless us all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.