The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60666236 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name's Name Visible on Login and I was born in Mumbai and brought up in Chennai. We are a family of four - I have an older brother.
I am an open minded person. I appreciate good music and love traveling.

Since I have decided to take the plunge, I would like to have time to understand the person. I am looking for a kind, understanding and loving partner who will respect and support me. If we happen to talk, I would appreciate the transparency. Connect @ i8yourpetfish
Let's get to know each other :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.