The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60552337 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Roswell, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in electronics company. I have management experience in my past life. I am living with my parents. I am looking a simple and a house wife and who will stay with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Roswell, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.