The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60352642 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am posting this on behalf of my son. He is a simple happy go lucky guy, loves living life to the fullest and keep everyone around him smiling. An outdoor sports person. Gave us a go about his thoughts on getting married as he is well settled now.

He has worked with top MNC's . Currently working as a Head Of Media and Communications at a corporate. Well respected jovial family and with Liberal values and a modern approach towards life. He is a guy with goals in his mind and wants to achieve them with hard work and no shortcuts.I am a chief manager with a government bank, mother is a housewife and has a younger brother.our native place is prakasam district in ap settled in hyderabad from last 25 years

Looking for a family that mingles well and those girls who is willing to continues their work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.