The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60292002 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Barisal, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum! I am glad you chose to visit my profile. At present, I am working as a Science Professional.
I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thank you for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Barisal, Barisal, Bangladesh (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali
Country Living in Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.