The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60202777 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Narsapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our is Upper middle class family my daughter has completed graduation in B.Sc Computers. I have 3 sons( unmarried) my daughter is very simple God fearing and kind Hearted girl and follows all Wajibats 5 times Namazi And Follows Ahlebait Majlis Marsiyas and respect for elders....
And A Hijabi Girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Narsapur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Shia Zaidi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.