The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Crawley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum. Giving a quick look about myself, in terms of my character Im very simple, humble, kind, caring, quiet and down to earth person.

As you can see I born and bought up in Sri Lanka and living in The UK for past 12 years and settled here.

Im Taxi Driver and my past life lasted for about 3 years can share if wanted.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.