The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bilaspur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person with a positive outlook towards life. ...I have been living in bilaspur for over 10 year. I am 6 feet tall and moderately built. ..My fitness obsession help me in keeping body fat at bay!Being a civil engineer and My business as Civil construction at Govt. Sector has made me a patient man improved me as individuals. ..I especially value humor being able to lough at your self , Being able to communicate culture in general, social issues, staying healthy and the freedom to think out of the box..

..Faimly : Parents, 4 Sisters n Three brothers (including me)

Father is retired Forest officer

Mother is Housewife

Except younger sister (studying in final year Civil engineering) all of them are married

Elder brother is married n he is Executive Officer in Vedanta, Balco

Younger brother is Civil Engineer, working with me...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.