The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60110249 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola,

Hope you all are doing great.

Just sharing a small brief about me & my family.
We are a small close knit family consisting of just me & my parents along with close cousins from both their ends.

My parents have spend close to about 20yrs in Dubai which means I have done my partial schooling from Dubai & the 2nd half from Mumbai.

I have also completed my MBA with a degree of Masters In Management Studies i.e MMS specialised in Sales & Marketing.

I am a very happy go lucky person who tends to be soft spoken & with a very soft,caring & loving nature.

Compatibility, Understanding, Trust & Respect are the 4 set points for me which I am looking in my so called partner to be.

I love travelling & exploring new places amidst the nature.

So if you think that we can match than pls do feel free to get in touch.

Wishing you all the very best in finding your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.