The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Ramsey, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe it’s hard to describe exactly what I’m looking for in a significant other. I enjoy conversations that allow me to see how the other person is. I am a caring individual, love family, education and a stable income is necessary. I would say I’m a good balance of deen and dunya. Hoping to find the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Ramsey, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.