The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60029409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

My daughter is a helpful, caring and a soft spoken person. Her friends describe her as an affectionate individual. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, she balances all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in all walks of life and spends quality time with her family. During her leisure, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and reading books.

She has completed her Bachelors from Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore. She is currently working as a Technical Writer with an MNC..

Our ancestral origin is Bangalore. My husband has left us for his heavenly abode and I am employed in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan (HRD ministry) as a Teacher. My elder son is pursuing studies and my younger son is working in a MNC at Bangalore.

We are seeking a groom who is likeminded and supportive. He should understand the essence of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.