The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59957152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam,

I am someone who tries to balance Deen and Dunya. I am an honest and hard working person.

I enjoy spending time with family.

I always lived in Canada, but I am open to moving to the US Insha'Allah if I meet someone there.

Fun fact : if you like chai, and have a good sense of humour, we may be a great match!

Things I like:
-Running
-Bollywood / English songs
-Urdu poetry (I can write some deep stuff)
-Watching Pakistani dramas and Bollywood movies (not the same these days)
-Traveling (travel for work often)

I am looking for someone serious about marriage, so please don't waste my time if you are not ready to settle down. I want to marry someone Pakistani.

Insha'Allah we will all find our perfect match.

I completed my Bachelor of Commerce with a major in Human Resources. I also have my CHRP Designation for Canada and SHRM-CP designation for USA. I work in HR... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, French
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.