The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59639605 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Oshawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo alaikum, thank you for visiting my son's profile!I am putting this profile for my son, Name Visible on Login. He has finished his certification in software testing and currently working for software company as Application Suppprt Analyst. He is completing his Computer Programming diploma soon, as hes very tech enthusiast..As parents, we have taught our son to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life.Kindly reach out. May Allah connect our children with the right people.
Kindly get in touch with me thru whatsapp after 6pm any day.

Additional information about my son is listed below: Name: Muhammad Name Visible on LoginAge=31Height:5'10"Cast:SunniQualification:Certified Software Quality Assurance from Centennial College,Computer Programming from Seneca College under going on Expected Graduation Date: Expected for December 2018Job: Database Administrator at a law firm .Lives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Zaidi, Muslim:Arain... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Vaughan, Mississauga, Markham, Oshawa, Toronto
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.