The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for stopping by me, i am a bangladeshi citizen, born and raise in saudi and now working as engineer here too. I did my B.Eng ( mechatroncis) from iium malaysia 2006-2011 and MBA from Uk 2014-2016, i studied till my highschool in Jeddah , Saudi Arabia. College from Rajuk College ( Bangladesh).
Now i think its the time to find a partner. i enjoy traveling, socializing , driving etc. im am looking for a modest and smart islamic girl, different nation is not a problem for me. if u r interested and want to know more please dont hesitate to contact.

Thanks for reading profile
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 44
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.