The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Jaunpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is really an accomplished girl & virtuous enough to be equally best at home and office. She is caring, level headed and has a positive outlook. Elder sisters is married and living in New Delhi with her Husband and younger brother is living in Aligarh, doing Job in Aligarh Muslim University. Father is a Doctor (Medical Practitioner). Mother is a homemaker. We believe in living life to the fullest extent.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaunpur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Dubai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.