The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • AS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Virginia, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like reading, soccer, and always love learning and trying new things.
I respect honesty and I am fond of people who are Just in their matters and speech.
I am working on establishing my own business, and I am inspired to succeed in much more endeavors in the future.
I prefer my partner to be caring towards others, supportive, and humble. I strongly dislike individuals with a self centered mentality as I am caring towards others myself.
As for my family, we are really close and supportive of each other. Thanks for taking a interest in my profile and wish you the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, English
Lives in Virginia, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
AS - Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.