The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59019252 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum !!

We are moderate family with religious value...we are basically from Indore, MP.....our both maternal and paternal sides belongs to indore itself and are well educated. As far as our family is concern..we are simple , down to earth ,closely knitted , value individual person and relationships. I am the eldest among three children.....m married and settled in Bangalore.

We are a Family of Five Member....
Father : Retired
Mother - Homemaker.
Elder daughter - Married - SoftwareDeveloper, Bangalore
Son-in-Law - Senior Software Framework Design Architect,Bangalore
Younger Daughter - Name Visible on Login - For whom we are searching for suitable groom.
Younger Son - Engineer working with TCS,Indore

About Name Visible on Login : My sister( Name Visible on Login)has completed M.Sc. in Zoology. She is 5 time Namazi, having jolly nature,caring, loving , humorous , adorable and altogether a mature and sensible person....... she loves to explore new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Indore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.