The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58998762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamualaikum,

My daughter is well educated and has a smart and a pleasing personality. She was born in mumbai and brought up in chennai from where she completed her schooling and graduation, and then went on to complete her masters in marketing from a reputed institute in mumbai. Academically she has always been outstanding and has earned numerous achievements in her academic life. She is currently working as a Brand Services Director with a US based MNC in Mumbai. As a person she is very well mannered, calm, affectionate, and respectful to people of all age groups. Her hobbies include reading, travelling, fitness, arts, social causes.

We hail from a very well educated and respectable family of lucknow. I am a successful businessmen and my wife is a homemaker. I have a younger daughter who has completed her b.sc in interior designing and a younger son who is currently pursuing his B.Tech in computer science.

Her expectations for a life partner is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.