The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58717543 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Arain
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there

Im a family orientated working professional. I was born in the UK and live in London.
I’m open minded although I do not drink, smoke or do drugs.
Im a Sunni and I can speak urdu and punjabi. My Interests and hobbies are; Spending time with friends and family, cooking, Watching films, stand up comedy, traveling and keeping fit.

 Im looking for someone with a similar values and outlook in life for marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Arain
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.