The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58697955 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamuallaikum , I am a devout sunni muslim and i believe in islamic way of living life yet modern , i am the first sonnin my family and a younger sister ,i have committed my life to the service of Allah and work fullntime as a QS Civil Engineer in Al-Ahlia Contracting co based in Dammam, Saudi Arabia .while i am religious i am not wearing my religion on my sleeves .I believe we are obligated to go beyond Zakat and commit ourselves to the well being of our brother & Sisters .me and family has performed umrah once and i had performed umrah three times Alhumdulillah.

Expectations : i am.looking for down to earth, open minded companion who appreciates the need to keep pace with changing times wothout forgetting our roots.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.