The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58667736 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am determined, passionate person who believes in making difference to others. I live in Mumbai, Andheri, working with MNC as Research Analyst for past 9 years. I am foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of traditional cuisine across the world. I rely on diet to maintain a balance in my life and deal with my work pressure. I end up traveling a lot to meet my hobby to explore various places whenever I get opportunity and watch movies all the time. I love the surprises that spring up on my travel and love to meet people from different cultures and background. I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity.

Seeking a girl who is well read and balanced outlook to life and world. A perfect blend of modernity and traditional values. She can continue her hobbies and career goals after marriage.

My family consists of granny mom and my elder sister (unmarried?). My dad passed away when I was in my early age.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.