The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58619660 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Shia
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in San Francisco County, USA. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Awan
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.