The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her LLB (Hons). Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.FOR MARRIAGE Gender :
Female 23 years of age
Religion : Islam (caste syed only)
Residence : British national England UK
Language : she speak English, & Urdu.
Age : 23 years
MAarital status : single never married.
EDU: law degree- lawyer
Sibling : 1
Colour: fair
Requirment ; we are seeking only British bornsyed boy, from shia/ sunni Muslim family. must be born in the uk from Pakistani heritage. well educated & has Permanent job.
Interested families who are British national & are of Syed caste only pls.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Lancashire, Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Leicester, London, Newham, Redbridge, Manchester, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.