The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58434534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • West Palm Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its a pleasure sharing a few words about me. Currently, I am doing a Ph.D. at Florida Atlantic University. I am looking for a girl who will be able to spend a happy life with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in West Palm Beach, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.