The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58325282 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • New York, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam! I'm a 26 year old muslim born and raised in the U.S. I'm Introverted but I'll open up once I get more comfortable. People describe me as honest, kind, intelligent and having an optimistic personality. I have a bachelor of science in biology and a certificate in biotech, and I am currently working at a biopharmaceutical company. I enjoy playing video games and watching fantasy/sci-fi/anime. My family is very important to me and I love going on family trips.

I am hoping to find someone who is kind, smart, and easy going. Someone who was raised with similar values and circumstance. If you can enjoy a good staycation then we will get along great.

Inshallah we will all find the one we're looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in New York, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.