The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58260583 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, welcome to my daughter's profile.

She holds a degree of Bachelors of Science in Finance from Carnegie Mellon University, a top ranked university in the US. Currently, she is pursuing CFA final level while also working as a Lead Finance Officer with Qatar Airways. She is a soft-hearted person with a pleasant and mature demeanor.

For leisure, she enjoys random conversations about space, technology, the animal kingdom, and medical science to name a few. She also follows the US stock market. She reads Qur'an every day, offers all wajib prayers, and attends majlis/jashans. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies, her heart leans towards pasta. She also enjoys sketching in her free time and taking care of her plant buddies. She has enjoyed the thrills of being on the world's fastest roller-coaster, white water rafting, spelunking, hiking and trekking. In the future, she desires to explore picturesque locales and indulge in more adventurous... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Shia Zaidi, Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.