The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58237156 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum.

I come from an upper middle class family with good upbringing taught by my mother who instilled good values in me. Though she is no longer here in this world, I strive to follow her footsteps and try to bring justice to her teachings. I have been taught to give importance to both this worldly life as well as the life to come in the hereafter. Alhamdulillah, I along with my parents and sisters have performed Haj at an early age and we strictly adhere to the 5 obligatory prayers along with Hijab.

Coming to my educational background, I have completed my Diploma in Engineering along with a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science. Insha'Allah I would like to gain more knowledge as to upskill myself. I have firmly established my ground as a working Muslimah in my field of career. I do carry accolades to my credentials in my field of work. Something which I would like to expect from my partner and their family is to stand by me and support me in all my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.