The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58044042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Please only continue reading if you are the girl. I will not discuss anything with family members.
**Picture must be visible. If it is not visible I will decline interest.
**If you're not happy to relocate, please move on to the next profile.

I was born and brought up in Glasgow, moved to London with family for several years. I'm now settled in Oxford and live alone. I play weekly football and attend some Meetup events.

I'm of mixed origin - India, Pakistan and Tanzania. I prefer talking to people who are comfortable with mixed backgrounds and have liberal minded families. I'm a liberal muslim. I'm not a 5 timer nor a blind follower of sects/divisions/castes or weird pirs. I find most pakistani punjabis are into such things so please avoid contacting me if that is the case.


I joined a dance group in my 20's, choreographed many shows and wrote scripts for theatrical events - all whilst working as an Optometrist and studying to become... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.