The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58032320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for looking my profile. I am honest, loving , caring and funny person. I respect people. I like those people who respect my family. If someone respects my family then I definitely respect their family. I like traveling, listening music. I am looking for best friend , life partner who can teach me how to pray and about Islam too . I am originally from Pakistan.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Michigan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.