The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57985239 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Pathan
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I studied Marine engineering because of my love for the sea however I have been stuck on dry land ever since . I am a Muslim convert. I embraced Islam in 2020 after years of struggling with my inner demons and thoughts. My mom is not agreeable to me being a convert therefore be prepared for some drama. Also, I read extensively, English is my 1st language so expect competency and a Singaporean accent instead of an Indian one. Furthermore I love doing drives. It's the most amazing thing and I have owned some interesting cars in my short life as an adult. I like the colors pink purple black gold red. Favorite football team happens to be English, Manchester United. So what's your story?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Pathan
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.