The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57964834 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I enjoy going out, shopping, go to the gym, meeting new people, I love trying out different food, understanding different cultures and believes.I love football I enjoy playing it, watching it. I also like playing cricket.I pray 5 times a day, I read the Quran regularly and always try to improve my knowledge in Islam.I am a looking for a women who can help me get closer to Allah, and start a family, respecting the elders, who loves her family, fears Allah and believes in Prophet Muhammad PBUH. will be happy to discuss more about myself upon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 6 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education High School and below
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.