The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57941393 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login Live in Toronto I have done MSC (Economics & Finance) from Germany. I am an independent, outgoing person with a great sense of humor. Well I am not perfect, no one is perfect in the world.My friends describe me as loving and caring. I come from a diverse background therefore, I love to travel and meet people from different cultures.I can manage my self pretty well.I pray five times a day, do not smoke do not drink, do not go to night clubs in my life I am ready to be in a serious relationship and hope to meet someone from a similar background.I'm looking for somebody who is well, family oriented, good-looking, open-minded and who cares about family values. I'm a complete man and looking for a real woman, I like my independence and of course I'll give it to my partner, too. Don't contact me if you don't know what you are looking for, if you are serious contact me. These lines are not enough to describe me to know more about me ask me and explore. Please Do not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Germany
Can Speak Dutch, English, German, Punjabi, Urdu
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Soul
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, Morocco
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.