The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a well settled family from India Pune. Currently my brother is working in USA as an IT Manager in a well know company. He has completed his Masters in Computer Science in US. He has done his engineering ( B. E in IT) from MIT, pune. He is a down to earth and a humble boy. He has good family values and respects everyone. Mother is a homemaker. She is from Karnataka. Father is retired businessman from konkan. Elder sister is married and settled in US. Younger sister is working in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.