The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57878631 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Arain
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Lahore, raised in Toronto, my daughter completed her education from Ryerson University, earning a BComm with an accounting major and economics minor. She has also successfully completed her CPA, CMA designation, and is currently working in the finance department of a global company.

Outside work, my daughter enjoys art, swimming, hiking, traveling, reading, and writing. She is a family oriented and friendly person with a good balance of deen and duniya. We are looking someone from Pakistani origin living in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Arain
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Toronto. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.