The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57823569 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AOA

My name is Raheela . I'm looking for a suitable match for my daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is a kind and hard working girl. She likes to read books, travel and spend time with family and friends

Name Visible on Login has completed her co-op with Michael Garron Hospital in Toronto and is soon to complete her MBA from McMaster University.

An ideal match for my daughter would be a Pakistani family settled in Canada Ontario.
Someone that is university education, employed individual who is family oriented, kind and hard working.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hamilton area. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.