The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Pathan
  • California, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently completing my Bachelors in Engineering.
I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values. My hobbies include dance, bowling, and spending time with friends. I am into software and pursing a career in software engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in California, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
Age 21 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.