The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57272334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Warangal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Master's Degree in Business Management. I am currently working as a Accountant. Listening Music, making friends online. My friends describe me as Cool n Calm hamidali. mohdatjimale, BUT.. Aggresive Thinker. I am looking for a partner who Always Trust, Support N have fatih in me.. who can understand the emotions & logical aspects of one's life.

My favorite sports are Cricket, Chess,. My family Mom, Dad, 2 sisters, 1 Brother. To me marriage means A Oppurtunity gifted by ALLAH, to be a responsible PARENTS & understand our own parents... I live to see others HAPPY!!! n BE HAPPY.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Warangal, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.