The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her Master of Digital Marketing from Oxford Brookes University, UK. Presently, she is working as a Sales and Marketing Executive at Heathrow Airport, London.

She is humble, caring, soft-spoken, and an introverted individual with a pleasing personality. Her outlook on life is modern but, she is equally grounded in our traditions. She prays five times a day and reads the Quran. She performed Hajj in 2008. We have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Cooking, travelling, listening to music and watching movies are some of her avid interests. She wishes to explore Spain someday.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her father; I am a businessman, and my wife is home maker.One of her younger sisters is a Teacher, and the second younger sister is pursuing her BCA-IT. All of them living in London UK.

Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Shafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah... more
City Living in Jalgaon, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Ratnagiri
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.