The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57061064 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Someone who I can get along with easily.Humble. Supportive, and understanding. ImNot asking for much as long as we get along wellI think its important to constantly improve oneself so Alhumdullilah, I have also been lucky enough to travel with the family on holidays and would like to do so with my husband after marriage.A like-minded individual with a good Islamic foundation. I understand that everyone is on a different journey but I would prefer no smokers, clubbers, or drinkers and to have been born and brought up in the UK.I am open minded I like all races and all ethnicities. I also like anyone from all countries. I have no type just someone who is understanding of me and can love me unconditionally and give me their time. I dont like people who have aggression and have a temper. I also would prefer someone who does not want a second wife and does not have children (sorry if I offended anyone).I also believe in having a clean deen and following the instructions of Allah. I am not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bradford, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.