The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56522466 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam walikum
Myself Name Visible on Login who would like to share few words about myself and family too
I born and bought in mumbai..and in my family there are 4 members dad who has is own business mom she is a housewife and elder sister who get married and settle in mumbai itself...
Myself I had completed my graduation from mumbai university and currently working as store manager in RETAIL SECTOR...
We are looking for someone who should be very special for our family and she should have all the quality in her to make the things happening !! And also the one who should be very down earth and god fearing and follow the namaz and roza during ramdan..also known the value of her prince to whom she is going to marry and being a very honest and could say beautiful wife !!
Thanks to visting to my profile !!
MAY ALLAH GIVES YOU A PERFECT LIFE PARTNER AMEEN...!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.