The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56477853 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASAK, This is Mrs Rahman, Zohebs mother, like to give a brief description of my son and our family. My son is the youngest between the two, an Electrical Engineer with MBA in marketing from Alliance University Bangalore. Working as Associate Manager in Boarderless Access, a market research Company at Bangalore. Well settled in Bangalore with own house. Doesnt have any bad habits. Loves playing Cricket, Badminton, Football and computer game. Tall, fair and a perfect caring gentleman.

We are 5 in the family-
Me- retired as AVP- AXIS Bank,
My husband- a Mechanical Engineer, retired as CEO TATA Commercial vehicle Dealership.
My daughter- a NIFTian working in FlipKart as Senior Manager.
My Son-in-law- an Electrical Engineer working in Harman (MNC) as Senior Manager, both are settled in Bangalore and have their own house in Bangalore.

We are looking for a tall, fair and working girl, preferably Engineer/MBA from a well educated family and should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.