The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56067911 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Mubasshara is a self-reliant young woman with a pleasant personality. A bit reserved in nature, she takes her own time to gel in with the environment, but once the ice is broken, she is a delightful person to be with.

She completed her schooling from Lucknow Public School. She has pursued her BCom, her MCom and right now persuing her PhD from Integral University. She has also qualified NET exam . Currently, she is working as a lecturer at Integral University. She is good in public speaking and has received several medals for the same.

In her free time, she unwinds by listening to World music and watching movies across various genres. Being a sports enthusiast, she possesses a deep-rooted interest in badminton. She can cook and she relishes the taste of Mughlai cuisines.

We are part of a wonderful family. I handle my business of glass sheets. My wife is a sweet homemaker and the core strength... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lakhimpur kheri. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.