The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55857726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is hrdworking, career oriented and beautiful electronic and telecomunication engineer who has just completed her Masters in telecom and networking from maryland university belonging to very respectable Muslim family with strong Moral vlues and very high eductional background.She is well groomed with high etiquette's and knows how to maintain bAlance with deen and duniya . She is unorthodox and independent but in tandem with Islamic vlues.We re looking for someone who is highly educated with minimum masters degree and is good looking belonging to highly educated unorthodox family. She is working in kansas city in sprint , in the meantime I am looking out for good suitable boys(preferably a Doctor) for her who would support her in her future endeavors. We are preferably searching for a groom in the united states of america. She doesnt wear hijab, but 5times namazi reads quran and keeps rozas and is of liberal views not a fanatic. We are basically sayed sufi muslims belive in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Mumbaic. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.