The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55765137 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am glad you are interested in my profile. Here is a little about me.

I hold an M.A. degree and am currently working as an Investment Professional as well as building applications/software for my own business. In my professional life, I am driven by ambition, a strong work ethic, and a relentless desire to achieve success for a better future.

By nature, people often regard me as an independent, organized, outgoing, strong-willed, and fun-loving person. In my leisure time basketball, watching movies, and listening to rap, rock, and trance music from various genres are my interests. I like experimenting with my culinary skills and savoring Continental cuisine. Traveling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. My trip to Umrah was a very enlightening experience and wish to visit Hawaii.

I am deeply rooted in family values and hold my loved ones in the highest regard. My father is City Chief Finance Officer and my mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, USA... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.