The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum. Looking for only genuine and serious profiles.

Our family has been based out of Mumbai belonging to Upper Middle Class and well educated close knit family.
Our Daughter has completed her Post Graduate and is preparing to move abroad.

At present she is working as a Banker with a Well renowned Private sector Bank. We are looking for an equally educated, Good Mannered and Simple family with Liberal Values for our daughter.
Rest of the details can be exchanged later.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.