The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55186308 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-U-Alaikum,

Thank you for visiting our profile. We are looking for a boy with an open mind to settle in Toronto-who would be our daughter's soul mate and best friend in Life.

We come from a respectable Muslim family with education and modern outlook from Bangalore. We are a nuclear family - parents, a daughter, and a son. Being close-knit provides the opportunity of managing homely chores and shaping an outlook for understanding and compassion.

The boy we are looking for must also hold similar values - Good Character and family background, simplicity, honesty and maintain a good balance between religion and worldly matters. The boy's family must have their family roots India for interaction with the family.

Regarding her education, she holds an MBA degree and an additional post grad degree in business management from Toronto. She has worked with the Big 4, and takes her career seriously. She has been residing in Canada for nearly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.