The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54944398 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum and welcome to my daughter's profile.
A practicing muslimah, independent and determined in nature, Nida can take a stand for her own beliefs and opinions. Her problem-solving skills, the ability to socialise and her sense of humour are revered by others. An all-rounder, she was equally good at studies and sports. She knows how to cook while her palate savours home-cooked meals and outside delicacies as well. In leisure, she unwinds by reading books, watching web series and movies across all genres.

She has completed her Bachelors in Pharmacy from MET Institute of Pharmacy, Bandra. She was employed as a Hospital Pharmacist with the Godrej Memorial Hospital and is currently working with a Mental Wellness Company; Trijog- Know Your Mind. When it comes to her career, job satisfaction and maintaining a work-personal life balance is of utmost importance.

We are a close-knit family incorporating a blend of traditional and modern values. My wife is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Powai, Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.